Better late than never right

New here? Say hello to the community!

Better late than never right

by deathkoala72 » Mon Apr 03, 2017 10:00 pm

Hi... im deathkoala... ive been playing kreatious for almost 3 years and i just wanted to say. Hi, it was nice of you to come along. You're my special friend.

Luv ya hope to see you in game or something :mrgreen:
deathkoala72
Veteran

Re: Better late than never right

by ShadyVale » Tue Apr 04, 2017 1:06 pm

Howdy, deathkoala. Welcome to the server :)

Here is a few tips that may help you along your journey here at kreatious...
1) Once you find a place you would like to build at, use the /sethome command. This will let you warp back to that spot anytime you use the /home command.
1a) The only place /home can't be used is in the nether. For the nether, you will always have to go thru a portal to return to the main world, unless you die.

2) You will automatically have some warp commands that go to the spawns of the continents, like /oc /spawn and /pp, but there are many other waypoints around the map you can travel to and activate to warp back to anytime you would like. These can help you move around the map quicker than walking every time. A list of those waypoints can be found here https://kreatious.net/viewtopic.php?f=32&t=3195.
2a) At /spawn there is also a big building with blue X's that has a free food machine, as well as a free stuff chest that people donate to, that can help new players like yourself.